Harry Potter all movie 123movies – Moviemantras

Harry Potter is a film series based on the eponymous novels by J. K. Rowling. The series is produced and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures and consists of eight fantasy films, beginning with Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (2001) and culminating with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 (2011).[2][3] A spin-off prequel series, planned to consist of five films, started with Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016), marking the beginning of the Wizarding World shared media franchise.[4]

All Harry Potter movie’s

Directed by Chris Columbus (1–2)
Alfonso Cuarón (3)
Mike Newell ( 4)
David Yates (5–8)

Screenplay by Steve Kloves (1–4, 6–8)
Michael Goldenberg (5)

Based on Harry Potter
by J. K. Rowling

Produced by David Heyman
Chris Columbus (3)
Mark Radcliffe (3)
David Barron (5–8)
J. K. Rowling (7–8)

Starring Daniel Radcliffe
Rupert Grint
Emma Watson

Distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures

Release date 2001–2011

Running time 1,179 minutes[1]

Countries United Kingdom
United States

Language. English

Budget Total (8 films)
$1.2 billion

Box office. Total (8 films)$7.7 billion

Download Linkt.me/Moviemantras44


Add me on – Instagram

Add me on – YouTube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top